shipping graphic

Wigan Casino Rare Tracks Vol 2

Wigan Casino Rare Tracks Volume 2 cd cover
Wigan Casino Rare Tracks Volume 2 Track Listings
Mint -

Track Listing

1.    Betty Boo-Say It Isn’t So

2.    Eddie Holman-Hurt

3.    Damon Fox-Packin Up

4.    Don Gardner-Cheating Kind

5.    Rita & Tiaras-Gone With The Wind

6.    John Leach-Put That Woman Down

7.    Lamont Cranston-Takin A Chance

8.    Herb Ward-Strange Change,

9.    Friendly People-Aunt Got Nothin But Blues

10.  Bobby Adams-That The Kind Of Man I Am

11.  Carressors-I Can’t Stay Away

12.  Cashmeres-Showstopper

13.  Jimmy Delphs-Dancing A Hole In The World

14.  Larry Clinton-She’s Wanted In 3 States

15.  Kenny Gamble-The Jokes On You

16.  De-Lites-Lover

17.  Johnny Guitar Watson-Aunt Gonna Move

18.  Moses Dillard-I'll Pay The Price

19.  Village Sounds-These Windows

20.  Freddie Williams-I'm Gonna Live While I Can

21.  The Shadows-My Love Is Gone

22.  Frank Dell-He Broke Your Game Wide Open

23.   Ray Pollard-This Time

24.   Gwen Owens-Lies.

Price: £4.99